free live music!

  

        Blues with Bottle Club events

Free blues gigs at the following venues 

The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks TN13 1AS 

(01732 454898) - start 8.30 till 10.30pm

and

The Toad Rock Retreat, Upper Street,

Rusthall TN4 8NX - start 7pm till 9pm

        ALL GIGS FREE UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED    

WE RAISED £160 ON NEW YEAR'S EVE 2017 FOR CANINE PARTNERS - A GREAT CHARITY WHICH TRAINS AND SUPPLIES ASSISTANCE DOGS FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES. 

We raised over £500 for West Kent Mind at the Women in Blues concert 2017!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Wednesday 15 May - Sepia Swing Show Twins 

A great duo - Nick Hyde on vocals and guitar with David Raphael on harmonica and vocals...www.midnightspecialblues.com

The Anchor, London Rd. Sevenoaks TN13 1AS

---------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Tuesday 21 May - Jimmy C and the Blues Dragons 

One of the hottest electric blues bands in London - Jimmy's infectious smile always endears him to his audience - that, and his brilliant playing!  www.bluesdragons.com

The Toad Rock, Upper St. Rusthall, TN4 9NX

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 5 June - Blues 'n Twos (Anchor) - Kevin Dore duo

 Tuesday 11 June - Jim Crawford (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 19 June - Adam Karch (Canada) (Anchor)

SEVENOAKS SUMMER FESTIVAL GIGS

Saturday 22 June 3 - 5pm Robin Bibi & Alan Glen (Anchor) 

Wednesday 26 June 8pm - Doug Revell Memorial Concert - The Congo Faith Healers   Walthamstow Hall, Sevenoaks Tickets  £16.50 from Festival Box Office www.sevenoaksfestival.org.uk

Saturday 29 June 3 - 5pm Anchor Roger Hubbard & Pete Shaw 

Wednesday 3 July 8.30pm - Bagge & Armer (Anchor) 

Saturday 6 July 3 - 5pm (Anchor) Ty and Ayesha and friends

 Wednesday 17 July - Debbie Bond Band (Toad Rock Festival)

Wednesday 31 July - Roland Chadwick (Anchor)

Wednesday 7 August - The Shaw Thing (Anchor)

Wednesday 21 August - Seager & Carter (Anchor)

Tuesday 27 August - Dave Ferra's Blues (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 4 September - Andy Twyman (Anchor)

Wednesday 18 September - Kris Dollimore (Anchor)

Tuesday 24 September - Robin Bibi Band (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 2 October - John Emil (Anchor)

Wednesday 16 October - Paul Cowley (Anchor)

Tuesday 22 October - Tortora & Tyzack (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 6 November - Tommy Allen & Ray Drury (Anchor)

Wednesday 20 November - Claude Bourbon (Anchor)

Tuesday 26 November - Rag Mama Rag (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 4 December - Jimmy C (Anchor)

Tuesday 10 December - Fran McGillivray trio (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 18 December - Steelyard Blues (Anchor)

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blues with Bottle Club    doug.3d.blues@talk21.com