free live music!

  

        Blues with Bottle Club events

Free blues gigs at the following venues 

The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks TN13 1AS 

(01732 454898) - start 8.30 till 10.30pm

and

The Toad Rock Retreat, Upper Street,

Rusthall TN4 8NX - start 7pm till 9pm

        ALL GIGS FREE UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED    

WE RAISED £160 ON NEW YEAR'S EVE 2017 FOR CANINE PARTNERS - A GREAT CHARITY WHICH TRAINS AND SUPPLIES ASSISTANCE DOGS FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES. 

THIS YEAR WE HAVE RAISED OVER £600  FOR WEST KENT MIND.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Tuesday 22 October - Tortora & Tyzack

Two amazing American blues musicians, Guy Tortora and Ben Tyzack, both frontmen of their own bands but here playing acoustic blues together in what promises to be a truly memorable evening...

www.spikedrivers.co.uk   www.guytortora.com

 The Toad Rock Retreat, Upper St. Rusthall, TN4 8NX - free! Pizza van

================================================

 

Wednesday 6 November - The Blues Duo -Tommy Allen & Ray Drury

Tammy Allen is a brilliant bluesman, here on vocals, guitar and foot drums with award-winning Ray on keyboard...www.tommyallenmusic.com

The Anchor, London Rd. Sevenoaks TN13 1AS - free

------------------------------------------------------

 

Wednesday 20 November - Claude Bourbon (Anchor)

Tuesday 26 November - Rag Mama Rag (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 4 December - Jimmy C (Anchor)

Tuesday 10 December - Fran McGillivray trio (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 18 December - Steelyard Blues (Anchor)

No blues gigs on New Year's Eve at the Anchor from this year, but our esteemed landlord will be hosting a musical party! 

And for your diaries for 2020:

Wednesday 15 January - Martin McNeill (Anchor)

Tuesday 21 January - Kent DuChaine (Toad Rock)

.Wednesday 29 January - The Shaw Thing - Pete Shaw's special band (Anchor)

Wednesday 5 February - L.R. Phoenix (Anchor)

Wednesday 19 February - Stompin' Dave and Earl Jackson (Anchor)

Tuesday 25 February - Jenny Wren & Band (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 4 March - Fran McGillivray, Mike Burke, Roger Nunn (Anchor)

Wednesday 1April - Danny Kyle & Pete Shaw (Anchor)

Wednesday 15 April tbc

Wednesday 6 May - Nightshift

Wednesday 20 May - Jim Crawford

Wednesday 3 June tbc

Wednesday 17 June - Adam Karch

Wednesday 24 June - Doug Revell Memorial Concert: Stompin' Dave, Earl Jackson & Sam Kelly - details to follow, part of Sevenoaks Summer Festival

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blues with Bottle Club    doug.3d.blues@talk21.com